STOP-

Statistical Transparency of Policing





Albany Police Department

Ashland Police Department

Bend Police Department

Benton County Sheriff's Office

Canby Police Department

Central Point Police Department

Clatsop County Sheriff's Office

Coos Bay Police Department

Coos County Sheriff's Office

Corvallis Police Department

Deschutes County Sheriff's Office

Douglas County Sheriff's Office

Forest Grove Police Department

Grants Pass Department of Public Safety

Hermiston Police Department

Hood River County Sheriff's Office

Jackson County Sheriff's Office

Keizer Police Department

Klamath County Sheriff's Office

Klamath Falls Police Department

Lake Oswego Police Department

Lane County Sheriff's Office

Lebanon Police Department

Lincoln City Police Department

Lincoln County Sheriff's Office

Linn County Sheriff's Office

McMinnville Police Department

Milwaukie Police Department

Newberg-Dundee Police Department

Oregon City Police Department

Oregon Health and Science University Police

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Port of Portland Police Department

Redmond Police Department

Roseburg Police Department

Springfield Police Department

Tigard Police Department

Tualatin Police Department

Umatilla County Sheriff's Office

University of Oregon Police Department

West Linn Police Department

Woodburn Police Department

Yamhill County Sheriff's Office