STOP-

Statistical Transparency of Policing





Beaverton Police Department
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office
Eugene Police Department
Gresham Police Department
Hillsboro Police Department
Marion County Sheriff's Office
Medford Police Department
Multnomah County Sheriff's Office
Oregon State Police
Portland Police Department
Salem Police Department
Washington County Sheriff's Office