

## **MEMBERS and GUESTS**

Senator Kayse Jama	Erica Mills		Guests:
Senator Dick Anderson	Ernesto Fonseca		Allan Lazo
Representative Maxine Dexter	Gauri Rajbaidya		Alana Cox
Representative Jeff Helfrich	Ivory Mathews		Mari Valencia-Aguilar
Director Andrea Bell	Joel Madsen		Natasha Detweiler
Director Brenda Ortigoza Bateman	Justin Wood		Sam Thomas
Co-chair Damien Hall	Karen Rockwell		
Co-chair J.D. Tovey	Margaret Van Vliet		
Daniel Bunn	Natalie Janney		Facilitator:
Deborah Flagan	Riley Hill		HPAC Co-Chair Damien Hall
Elissa Gertler	Robert Justus		HPAC Co-Chair J.D. Tovey
Eric Olsen	Thomas Cody		Matthew Tschabold
Welcome   1:30 to 1:35 p.m.   Fair Housing Foundation   1:35 to 2:10 p.m.		Co-chairs Damien Hall and J.D. Tovey	
		Allan Lazo, Fair Housing Council of Oregon	
Summary of Existing Housing Production		Alana Cox	

DCBS Building Codes Division

Department of Land Conservation and Development

Oregon Housing and Community Services

Matthew Tschabold, Governor's Office

Mari Valencia-Aguilar

Natasha Detweiler

## Summary of Existing Housing Production Recommendations

2:10 to 2:40 p.m.

Next Steps

3:55 to 4:00 p.m.

\*Survey to be sent after meeting to identify existing recommendations to further develop during April to December process

Sam Thomas Higher Education Coordinating Commission	
Co-chairs Damien Hall and J.D. Tovey	
<b>Brenda Ortigoza Bateman</b> Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	
Natasha Detweiler Oregon Housing and Community Services	