

## Oregon Department of Energy Floating Offshore Wind Study Public Meeting | April 7, 2022 Meeting Attendee List

Abby Watson	Mainstream Renewable Power
Adam Schultz	Oregon Department of Energy
Ainhoa	Spanish Ministry of Economic Competitiveness
Alan Zelenka	Oregon Department of Energy
Alana Duerr	Simply Blue
Amanda Gladics	Oregon State University
Amira Streeter	Oregon Govenor's Office
Amy Jester, she/her HAF+WRCF	Humboldt Area Foundation
Andy Lanier, DLCD	Oregon Department of Land Conservation & Development
Ann Vileisis	
Ashley Audycki	Rogue Climate
Ben Nelson	Oregon Southern Idaho District Council of Laborers
Bill Gorham	OCEAN
Bill Harris	
Brenda Langley	Oregon State University
Brien	Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
Brooke Brownlee	Portland General Electric
Caitlin	SSE
Caitlin Roesler	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Caren Braby	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Carrie Leonard	Staff, Oregon Legislature Representative District 41
Chris Harding	
Chris Linsmayer	Invenergy
Dan Holmes	Siemens
Daniel MacNeil	PacifiCorp
Dave Fox	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
David Perry	Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Dawn Harfmann	University of Oregon
Delia Kelly	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Devon Morales	Crosswater Strategies
Diane Brandt	Renewable NW
Dmitry Kosterev	Bonneville Power Administration
Doug H	Oregon Wild
Ellen	bau Oregon
Emily Bitalac	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Enzo	Anotech Energy
Evan Ramsey	Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Garrett Martin	Oregon Public Utility Commission

Genevra Harker-Klimes	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Haley Ellett	City of Hood River
Harvey. Schowe	
Hugh Link	Oregon Dungeness Crab Commission
lan Hoag	PacifiCorp
Jan Hodder	University of Oregon
Janét Moore she/her	
Jason	Pacific Ocean Energy Trust
Jason Eisdorfer	
Jason Sierman	Oregon Department of Energy
Jeff Grant	LIUNA - Northwest Regional Organizing Coalition
Jess	Rogue Climate
Jessica Reichers	Oregon Department of Energy
Jim Bartridge	California Energy Commission
Jim Zoellick	California Polytechnic University, Humboldt
John Schaad	Bonneville Power Administration
Joshua Basofin	Climate Solutions
Julie Peacock	Bonneville Power Administration
Kate Will they/them	Triton Systems
Kathy Moyd	
Kim Herb	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Kim Marcotte	Anchor QEA
Kylie Grunow	Meriwether Strategies
lars	ABS - American Bureau of Shipping
Linda Ross	Oregon Department of Energy
Lindsay Thane	Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
Lori Steele	West Coast Seafood Processors Association
LSamuelsson	Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
Marc Auten	WSP
Mark Healy	Coquille Indian Tribe
Martin Tremblay	ARUP Laboratories
Marty Schwarz	National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Max Yoklic	New Sun Energy
Meliah	Oregon Department of State Lands
МН	Аура
Micah Mitrosky	International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Michael Mitton	
Michelle	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Mike Graybill	
Mike Woods	Baird
Neil Kirby	General Electric
Nora Terwilliger	University of Oregon

NWPP-RTA	NorthernGrid
Patrick Duffy NREL	National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Paul Herrington	
Peter Cogswell	Simply Blue
Ranfis he/him	Blue Green Alliance
Rebecca Smith	Oregon Department of Energy
Robert B	
Robert Mullin	RTO Insider
Rose Anderson	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Ross TYler	RWE Renewables
Ruchi Sadhir she/her	Oregon Department of Energy
Ruth Marsh	DNV
Ryan Nielsen	LIUNA - Local 737
Sam Littlefield	Аура
Scott Beyer	Western Power Pool
Shannon souza	Solcoast
Shannon Kramer	H.T. Harvey & Associates
Shaun Foster	Portland General Electric
Sonya Billington	Coos-Currey Electric Cooperative
Stacey Ledbetter	Northwest Laborers'-Employers Cooperation and Education Team
STEFANIE STAVRAKAS	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Steve Greenleaf	Brookfield Renewable Partners
Taylor	University of Colorado
Thalia Kruger	Principle Power
Tim	Oregon Dungeness Crab Commission
Travis Douville	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Troy Gagliano	
Wade Carey	Central Lincoln People's Utility District
Zach Fuerst	Copenhagen Offshore Partners