Oregon Health Policy Board

The nine-member Oregon Health Policy Board (OHPB) serves as the policy-making and oversight body for the Oregon Health Authority. The Board is committed to providing access to quality, affordable health care for all Oregonians and to improving population health. Board members are nominated by the Governor and must be confirmed by the Senate. Board members serve a four-year term of office.



Eric Parsons Chair Portland



Felisa Hagins Portland



Lillian Shirley, BSN, MPH, MPAVice Chair
Portland



Chuck Hofmann, MD, MACP Baker City



Michael Bonetto, PhD, MPH, MS Bend



Joe Robertson, MD, MBAPortland



Eileen Brady Portland



Nita Werner, MBABeaverton



Carlos Crespo, MS, DrPH Portland

For more information about OHPB: http://www.oregon.gov/OHA/OHPB/members.shtml

